Our Staff

Richard A. Dimino

President and CEO
(617) 502-6241
rdimino@abettercity.org

William Beaman

Marketing & Program Coordinator
(617) 502 6251
wbeaman@abettercity.org

Glen Berkowitz

Project Manager
(617) 502-6258
gberkowitz@abettercity.org

Kathryn Carlson

Director of Transportation
(617) 502-6246
kcarlson@abettercity.org

Thomas J. Nally

Planning Director
(617) 502-6243
tnally@abettercity.org

Irene Figueroa Ortiz

Assistant Planning Director
(617) 502-6255
ifigueroa@abettercity.org

Tom Ryan

Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs
(617) 502-6244
tryan@abettercity.org

Elizabeth A. Sullivan

Administrative Director
(617) 502-6242
easullivan@abettercity.org

Yve Torrie

Director of Sustainability Programs
(617) 502-6247
ytorrie@abettercity.org